Krept and Konan Net Worth 2021

Krept and Konan Net Worth In 2021: Age, Height, Weight, Wife, Kids, Bio-Wiki

Krept and Konan, a London rap duo consisting of Casyo John (known as Krept) and Konan. Krept is 28 years old and was born 4 February 1990. He is from Gipsy Hill. Karl Wilson, the other member of the duo, is stage-named Konan. Konan, who is now 29 years old, was born 3 September 1989. He is a Thornton Health patient and the son of Delroy Wilson, also known as Jamaica’s first child superstar.

The first mixtape they did was called Young Kingz, which became their major release. The album was released for the first time on September 2, 2013. Krept and Konan have signed a recording agreement with Virgin EMI Records. They signed the deal on 3 May 2013. The Long Way Home, their debut album, was released on May 3, 2013. It reached number 2 in the UK Albums Charts.


Krept and Konan Age

Casyo Johnson, also known as Krept, was born on February 4, 1990. He is currently 28 years old.
Karl Wilson, also known as Konan in the professional world, was born on September 3, 1989. He is now 29.

- Advertisement -


READ ALSO: Project Pat Net Worth 2021


Krept and Konan Tickets/ Tour

They are currently on sale and prices rise as demand increases. To see them live, get your tickets today.

- Advertisement -


Krept and Konan Net Worth In 2021

Krept and Konan Net Worth 2021 -


Krept and Konan Album

- Advertisement -

One album is out The Long Way Home.


Krept and Konan: The Long Way Home

The Long Way Home is the debut album of Konan and Krept, an English rapper. The album was originally scheduled to be released on July 6, 2015, but it was delayed by Play Dirty and Virgin EMI. Def Jam also released the album on July 5, 2015.

Artist: Krept & Konan
Release Date: 3 Jul 2015
Genres – British hip hop, Contemporary R&B




1. “The Long Way Home” (featuring Derrick Morgan).
  • ADP
  • Adotskitz
2. “Last Night” (featuring YG).
  • ADP
  • Levi Lennox
3. “Fell Apart (Interlude),” featuring Konan’s Mum Konan’s Mum 0:46
4. “Fell Apart/Lucky Ones”
  • ADP
  • Levi Lennox
  • Crumz
5. “Drifting Away.” Mokeyzz 3:31
6. “Do it for the Gang” (featuring Wiz Khanifa) ADP 4.31
7. “I Don’t Know” (featuring Rebecca Garton)
  • P2J
  • Crumz
8. “Certified” (featuring Rick Ross).
  • ADP
  • Levi Lennox
9. “Because You”
  • EY Beats
  • ADP
10. “Think About It!” Levi Lennox 4.04
11. “Freak of the Week”, featuring Jeremih
  • DJ Mustard
  • ADP
12. “Wait Up for Me (Interlude)” Ragz Originale 0:46
13. “Wait Up for Me / Waiting”
  • ADP
  • Levi Lennox
14. “F.W.T.S. / Active” (featuring Skepta). ADP 4.31
15. “Dreams” (featuring Ed Sheeran)
  • EY Beats
  • ADP
16. “Roses” (featuring Emeli Sande) Levi Lennox 4:21

Krept and Konan Songs

    • You’ll be left alone
    • The One
    • Take your time
    • Certified
    • Champions League
    • It’s so easy
    • Waiting for me/ Waiting
  • F.W.T.S/Active
  • Same Sh*t
  • Dancing on the table
  • Fell Apart/ Lucky Ones
  • Too Young
  • You were told
  • So lit
  • Ride for You
  • Young N Reckless
  • Dunya
  • Cold Summer
  • The Story of My Life
  • Khalas
  • My Story
  • Last night of fall
  • Do it for the Gang
  • For me
  • Buy A Stack
  • Don’t Waste My Time
  • Wrong
  • Ask Flipz
  • Last Night in LA
  • Wo Wo Wo
  • Freak Of The Weak

Krept and Konan Release a New Album

The group has a new album, 7 Days. 7 Days is the fourth mixtape from British rap duo Krept & Konan. It’s part of a dual-release with 7 Nights, which was released by Virgin EMI on 20 October 2017. Stormzy, J Hus, and Skepta are among the guests on this mixtape. The lead single, “Wo Wo Wo”, was the soundtrack.

Artist: Krept & Konan
Date of release: 20 Oct 2017
Genre Hip-Hop/Rap
Label Def Jam Recordings
Nominations NME Award For Best Mixtape
There are 11 tracks on the Album.
  1. Champions League
  2. This is what I told you
  3. Wo Wo Wo
  4. On My Life ( feat. Skepta
  5. Robbery Remix
  6. Khalas (feat. R.A
  7. Sauce
  8. Cold Summer (Krept FreeStyle).
  9. Ask Flipz [ Explicit]
  10. Last Night in LA
  11. Get A Stack ( feat. J Hus



Krept and Konan Movie

In the movie The Import was starring The Duo. Detective Lee Biggings is assigned to go undercover in an effort to take down a notorious gang. His loyalty is tested as he gets involved in the violent world of these gangsters and his life is at stake.
Initial release:25 Jul 2016
Directors: Femi Oyeniran, Kalvadour Peterson
Film series: the Intent
Producers: Femi Oyeniran, Nicky Slimting Walker
Screenplay: Femi Oyeniran, Nicky Slimting Walker

READ ALSO: Shmee150 Net Worth


Krept and Konan Awards and Nominations

2011 Official Mixtape Awards Best Mixtape 2010 Tsunami Won
2012 The Best Video of 2011 “Otis remix” Won
NXG Awards The Best Video Won
Breakthrough Act Won
2013 MOBO Awards The Best UK Newcomer Won
UMA The Best Album Young Kingz Nominated
Best Group Won
Best Hip Hop Artist Won
BBC 1Xtra Mixtape Awards Best Group Won
Best Mixtape Young Kingz Won
2014 Guinness World Records “Highest-Charting UK Album by an Unsigned Artist” Won
BET Awards 2014 UK: Best International Act Won
MOBO Awards Best Hip-Hop Act Won
Best Male Act Nominated
The Best Song “Don’t Waste My Time” Nominated
The Best Album Young Kingz Nominated
GRM Best of 2014 Lyricist of The Year Won
The Best Video “Don’t Waste My Time” Won
2015 MTV Brand New The Best Newcomer “MTV Brand New Winners 2015” Won
2015 BBC Radio 1’s Teen Awards Best British Group Nominated
2016 BET Awards UK: Best International Act Nominated

Krept and Konan News

Wireless 2018: J Hus to be replaced by Krept and Konan after knife arrest

Last Updated: Tuesday, 3 July 2018

J Hus was arrested for knife possession and has been replaced at Wireless festival by Konan and Krept. J Hus was scheduled to perform at this weekend’s festival. However, he has been removed from the lineup and Krept & Konan have been approached to replace him. was told by a source: ‘Wireless were waiting for Hus’ legal case to proceed. Though he was released on bail, they were forced to replace him (J Hus) with Krept & Konan.’ Gerry Cinnamon replaced J Hus from last weekend’s TRNSMT Festival.

After a vehicle carrying the rapper, aged 23, was stopped by a police car marked with a stop sign, he was taken into custody in East London. received a statement from police confirming his arrest. It used his real name Momodou Jallow and stated that he was being held in custody until his appearance at Thames Magistrates Court, Friday 22 June. The statement stated that the 23-year-old rapper was arrested for being in possession of a knife/bladed item. Lethal Bizzle, a fellow rapper, responded to the news and wrote: “J Hus.

The boy has been through hell and back. It is life-changing to be stabbed. I’m sure he felt the need to protect himself. I hope that the judge will take all of this into consideration. I will sit down with him and have a good chat. He’s a star and needs to be different. ‘Big man ting. It is my responsibility and that of other older people to coach the younger generation. This was not an option for us. We were not fortunate enough to have this option.

You may also like...